A Brief History of NAAS
Society Activities
Forthcoming Events
Society Publication
Book Review - Dr David
Books & Archive
Register of N. Cultivars
Events 2018
Events 2017
Events 2016
Events 2015
Events 2014
Events 2013
Events 2012
Events 2010 & 2011
Events 2009
Events 2008
Officers & Committee
Membership details
Membership enquiries
General enquiries
Gallery of N. Sarniensis
Hardy Nerine Study Day
Links and other info.
Purchase on line

President: Nicholas de Rothschild

Chairman: Joanna Sadler, Oakfield, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, Oxon. OX12 9QS

Secretary: Alison Corley, Pucketty Farm Cottage, Faringdon, SN7 8JP
Email: alison.corley@btinternet.com

Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Malcolm Allison, 79 Byron Road, Cheltenham, Glos. GL51 7EY   Email: majallison2000@yahoo.com

Journal Editor and Archivist: Caroline Stone, Email: carolinestone_mayfield@yahoo.co.uk

Registrar: Andrew Lanoe, Le Haut Chemin, Route des Paysans, St. Pierre du Bois, Guernsey, GY7 9ET Email: alanoe@cwgsy.net

Committee members:

Jonny Hartnell

Theo Herselman,
Email: herselman@sky.com

Alina Hughes,
Email: abmhughes@gmail.com

Associate members:

Bob Brown

Jacqui Garrett, Webmaster
Email: jackie.garrett@tesco.net

David Stephens, Bulb Exchange